Corporate Information

Board of Directors
Group Executive Directors
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill

Mr Joseph Galli Jr
Chief Executive Officer

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill

Non-executive Director
Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung BBS JP
Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr Joel Arthur Schleicher
Mr Christopher Patrick Langley OBE
Mr Manfred Kuhlmann
Mr Peter David Sullivan

Financial Calendar 2011
June 30 : Six months interim period end
July 8: Final dividend payment for 2010
August 18: Announcement of 2011 interim results
September 14: Last day to register for 2011 interim dividend
Septembe 15 to 16: Book closure period for interim dividend
September 29: Interim dividend payment for 2011
December 31: Financial year end

Investor Relations Contact
Investor Relations and Communications
Techtronic Industries Co. Ltd.
24/F., CDW Building
388 Castle Peak Road
Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong

Earnings results, annual/interim reports are available online.

List Information
The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
Ordinary Shares (stock code: 669)

ADR Level 1 Programme (symbol: TTNDY)

Share Registrar and Transfer Office
Tricor Secretaries Limited
26/F, Tesbury Centre
28 Queen’s Road East
Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2980 1888

ADR Depositary
The Bank of New York

Principal Bankers
Bank of America, N.A.
Bank of China
Citic Bank International Limited
Hang Seng Bank Ltd.
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Standard Chartered Bank

Vincent T K Cheung Yap & Co

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Company Secretary
Ms Veronica Ka Po Ng

All trademarks used are intellectual property of their respective owners and are protected under trademark law.

AEG® is a registered trademark and its use is pursuant to a License granted by AB Electrolux (publ).

RYOBI® is a registered trademark and its use is pursuant to a License granted by Ryobi Limited.



Designed by Sedgwick Richardson