Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Group Executive Directors Mr Horst Julius Pudwill *Chairman*

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill Vice Chairman

Mr Joseph Galli Jr Chief Executive Officer

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan Mr Camille Jojo

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Peter David Sullivan Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse Mr Robert Hinman Getz Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding Ms Caroline Christina Kracht Mr Andrew Philip Roberts

Financial Calendar 2024

March 6	: Announcement of 2023 annual results
May 7	: Last day to register for the entitlement to attend and
	vote at Annual General Meeting
May 8-10	: Book closure period for the entitlement to attend and
	vote at Annual General Meeting
May 10	: Annual General Meeting
May 17	: Last day to register for 2023 final dividend
May 20	: Book closure period for 2023 final dividend
June 30	: Six months interim period end
July 5	: Final dividend payment
December 31	: Financial year end

Investor Relations Contact

Main Contact Investor Relations Techtronic Industries North America, Inc. 450 East Las Olas Boulevard. Suite 1500 Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301, USA Email: ir@ttihq.com

Asia/Pacific Investor Relations Techtronic Industries Co. Ltd. 29/F, Tower 2, Kowloon Commerce Centre 51 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong Email: ir@tti.com.hk

Website

www.ttigroup.com Earnings results, annual/interim reports are available online.

Listing Information

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Ordinary Shares (stock code: 669) ADR Level 1 Programme (symbol: TTNDY) U.S. Foreign Ordinary Shares (symbol: TTNDF)

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Secretaries Limited 17/F, Far East Finance Centre 16 Harcourt Road Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2980 1333

ADR Depositary

BNY Mellon

Principal Bankers

Bank of America, N.A. Bank of China Group The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited Citibank, N.A. MUFG Bank, Ltd. Mizuho Bank, Ltd., Hong Kong Branch

Solicitors

Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

Auditor

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Registered Public Interest Entity Auditors

Company Secretary

Ms Veronica Ka Po Ng

Trademarks

All trademarks and trade names listed other than AEG and RYOBI are owned by the Group.

- AEG is a registered trademark of AB Electrolux (publ.), and is used under license.
- RYOBI is a registered trademark of Ryobi Limited, and is used under license.