TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY LIMITED



創科實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 669)

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

On 1 March 2023, the following changes to the composition of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee of Techtronic Industries Company Limited (the "Company") will take place with immediate effect:

- (a) Ms Caroline Christina Kracht, an Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as member of the Audit Committee; and
- (b) Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding, an Independent Non-executive Director, has been appointed as member of the Remuneration Committee.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman)

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill (Vice Chairman)

Mr Joseph Galli Jr (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan (Operations Director)

Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP

Mr Camille Jojo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Peter David Sullivan

Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse

Mr Robert Hinman Getz

Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding

Ms Caroline Christina Kracht

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		C	
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Mr Joseph Galli Jr			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP			
Mr Camille Jojo	M		M
Mr Peter David Sullivan	С		M
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse	M	M	
Mr Robert Hinman Getz	M	M	С
Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding		M	M
Ms Caroline Christina Kracht	M	_	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 March 2023