Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Group Executive Directors Mr Horst Julius Pudwill *Chairman*

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill Vice Chairman

Mr Joseph Galli Jr Chief Executive Officer

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan

Non-executive Directors

Prof Roy Chi Ping Chung GBS BBS JP Mr Camille Jojo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Christopher Patrick Langley OBE Mr Manfred Kuhlmann Mr Peter David Sullivan Mr Vincent Ting Kau Cheung Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse

Financial Calendar 2018

June 22: Final dividend payment for 2017June 30: Six-month interim period endAugust 15: Announcement of 2018 interim resultsSeptember 5: Last day to register for 2018 interim dividendSeptember 6-7: Book closure for 2018 interim dividendSeptember 21: Interim dividend payment for 2018December 31: Financial year end

Investor Relations Contact

Investor Relations and Communications Techtronic Industries Co. Ltd. 29/F, Tower 2 Kowloon Commerce Centre 51 Kwai Cheong Road Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong email: ir@tti.com.hk

Website

www.ttigroup.com Earnings results, annual/interim reports are available online.

Listing Information

The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited Ordinary Shares (stock code: 669) ADR Level 1 Programme (symbol: TTNDY)

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Secretaries Limited Level 22, Hopewell Centre 183 Queen's Road East Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2980 1888

ADR Depositary

The Bank of New York

Principal Bankers

Bank of America, N.A. Bank of China The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank Citibank N.A. MUFG Bank, Ltd. Mizuho Bank, Ltd., Hong Kong Branch

Solicitors

Vincent T.K. Cheung, Yap & Co.

Auditor

Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Company Secretary

Ms Veronica Ka Po Ng

Trademarks

All trademarks and trade names listed other than AEG and RYOBI are owned by the Group.

AEG is a registered trademark of AB Electrolux (publ.), and is used under license.

RYOBI is a registered trademark of Ryobi Limited, and is used under license.