領導才能發展計劃

我們深信優秀人才能為公司帶來卓越表現。二零零七年,創科實業開展領導才能發展計劃(LDP),透過全面的校園招募計劃,長遠建立獨當一面的優秀團隊。

我們透過計劃招聘來自頂尖學府、潛質優秀的畢業生。加入領導才能發展計劃的畢業生會接受培訓,並獲得發展和晉升機會,負責不同類型的工作。透過領導才能發展計劃入職的優秀人才已成功晉身公司 的主要職位,成為未來創科實業領導團隊的骨幹。

領導才能發展計劃成效卓著,而招募範圍更由北美洲擴展至歐洲、亞洲、拉丁美洲和澳洲的學府。我們需要才智兼備、堅定果斷的領袖,能夠迅速掌握新知識,並擅於將工作所學運用在下一個晉升崗位。在這個事業旅程中,您將可以選擇探索銷售、管理、營銷、產品開發和供應鏈管理的職務。

領導才能發展計劃及招募過程為您提供各種資源,助您雲加快事業發展步伐。您在職業生涯的每一步都會獲得支援、指導和自主空間,讓您充分發揮所長。

 

 

領導人才發展計劃慶祝踏入10週年,歷年來成功提拔優秀人才至公司主要職位。

Leadership Development Program

We believe exceptional people drives exceptional results. In 2007, TTI has launched the Leadership Development Program (LDP), a comprehensive campus recruiting program to build a talent pool of outstanding exceptional people for the long-term.

In this program, we recruit high-potential graduates from top universities. LDP participants are being trained, developed and promoted through the system and are taking on a vast array of assignments. The LDP initiative is successfully feeding talent into key positions throughout the company, forming the backbone of future TTI leaders.

Our flourishing LDP program and has been expanded from North America into Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Australia. We need smart, determined leaders with the right aptitude to learn quickly and apply what they have learned to their next promotion. You will have the choice to explore sales, management, marketing, product development and supply chain management on your career journey.

The LDP and recruiting processes provide you all the resources to accelerate your career. At every step of your career, we provide you with a combination of support, guidance and freedom that brings out your best.

 

 

Our Leadership Development Program is celebrating 10 years of success promoting exceptional talent into key positions throughout our organization.