Subscribe to keep up to date with our IR activities and latest news.
Subscribe Now
Board of Directors
Group Executive Directors
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill – Chairman
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill – Vice Chairman
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan
Mr Camille Jojo
Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr Peter David Sullivan
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse
Mr Robert Hinman Getz
Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding
Ms Caroline Christina Kracht
Mr Andrew Philip Roberts
Principal Bankers
Bank of America, N.A.
Bank of China Group
The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited
Citibank, N.A.
MUFG Bank, Ltd.
Mizuho Bank, Ltd., Hong Kong Branch
Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co.
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Registered Public Interest Entity Auditors
Company Secretary
Ms Veronica Ka Po Ng